Legal imprint

LEGAL IMPRINT

Authentic Local Travel, simplified public limited company with a capital of €25,000, head office situated at 5 grand Rue 57100 Manom, France, registered on the Thionville Companies Register under the number 829 505 510, operates the Thinkolocal website, which is accessible at the address www.thinkolocal.com.

Pursuant to article 6 of Law no. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 regarding Confidence in the Digital Economy, the following information is specified to users:

Website editor:

The website is edited by Authentic Local Travel SAS

Website publication director: Sébastien Strupp

Hosting:

The website is hosted by OVH, Simplified public limited company with a capital of €10,069,020

Lille Metropole Trade and Companies Register 424 761 419 00045
APE code 2620Z
VAT No.: FR 22 424 761 419
Head Office: 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix – France

 Cookies Policy

Navigation on the Think O Local website is likely to incur cookie(s) to be installed on the user’s computer, which save information about navigation on the website. The collected data optimises navigation on the website at a later date, and also enables various website traffic statistics. Refusing to install a cookie may in some cases mean that some services cannot be accessed. However, the user may configurate his/her computer to refuse the installation of cookies.

Right of Access and Rectification

thinkolocal.com complies with the dispositions of the French law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedom and amended by the Confidence in the Digital Economy Law of 21 June 2004.

In accordance with the French law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedom, the user is entitled to oppose (art. 26 of the law), access (art. 34 – 38 of the law) and rectification (art. 36 of the law) of data about him/herself. To exercise this right, the user can contact: contact@thinkolocal.com.

Illicit contents

Any user of the website may report content that s/he deems illicit or inappropriate to contact@thinkolocal.com.

Each activity is automatically associated to a name and a place, which allows users to report any illicit or inappropriate content. Any notification that is incomplete or does not meet the conditions imposed by article 6-1-5 of the French law for Confidence in the Digital Economy of 21 June 2004 will not be considered as valid. Any disclosure may incur the responsibility of its author.

Trademarks and intellectual property

The entire site is protected by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property.

Intellectual property rights for the documents on the site and each of the elements without limitations: brands, logos, graphic design and photographs created for this site are protected under the French Intellectual Property law. Contents featured on the site are the property of Think O Local.

Any use, reproduction or representation, by any means, and any media, of part or all of the site and/or elements that are part of it, is prohibited without express consent of Authentic Local Travel SAS.

Think O Local is a registered trade mark at the Institut National de la Propriété Intellectuelle, France, (INPI) registered under the national number N°4342242.

Create my Think O Local account

Login to your account

Mentions légales

MENTION LÉGALES

La société Authentic Local Travel SAS, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 25 000 €, dont le siège social est situé 5 grand Rue 57100 Manom, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Thionville, sous le numéro 829 505 510, exploite le site web Thinkolocal accessible à l’adresse www.thinkolocal.com.

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs les informations suivantes :

Editeur du site :

Le site est édité par Authentic Local Travel SAS

Directeur de la publication : Sébastien Strupp

Hébergement :

Le site web est hébergé par OVH, SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €

RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix – France

Politique relative aux cookies

La navigation sur le site Think O Local est susceptible de provoquer, sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur, l’installation de cookie(s), qui enregistre(nt) des informations relatives à la navigation sur le site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation. Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut dans certains cas entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies.

Droit d’accès et de rectification

thinkolocal.com  respecte les dispositions de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés et modifiée par la loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique du 21 juin 2004.

En application de la loi nº 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’opposition (art. 26 de la loi), d’accès (art. 34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art. 36 de la loi) des données le concernant. Pour l’exercer, l’utilisateur peut s’adresser à contact@thinkolocal.com.

Contenu Illicite

Tout internaute utilisateur du site peut signaler un contenu qu’il estime illicite ou inapproprié à contact@thinkolocal.com.

A chaque activité est automatiquement associé un nom et un lieu permettant aux internautes de rapporter tout contenu illicite ou inapproprié. Toute notification incomplète ou ne satisfaisant pas aux conditions imposées par l’article 6-1-5 de la loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique du 21 juin 2004 ne pourra être considérée comme valable. Toute notification abusive peut engager la responsabilité de son auteur.

Marques et Propriété Intellectuelle

L’ensemble de ce site relève des législations française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle.

Le site et chacun des éléments, y compris mais sans limitation les marques, les logos, icônes, infographies et photographies, qui le composent sont protégés au titre de la législation de la propriété intellectuelle. Les contenus figurant sur le site sont la propriété de Think O Local.

Toute utilisation, reproduction ou représentation, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et ce sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site et/ou des éléments qui le composent n’est pas autorisé sans le consentement expresse de Authentic Local Travel SAS

Think O Local est une marque déposée auprès de l’Institut National de la Propriété Intellectuelle (INPI) sous le numéro national N°4342242.

Créer mon compte Think O Local

Connexion à votre compte