Think O Local in four clicks

Think O Local in four clicks

A Local Leader is just a few clicks away with Think O Local

Find

You’ll be surprised by the range of activities our Local Leaders have in store for you. Use your computer, tablet or smart phone to take your pick according to your availability, type of activity or destination.

Book

Plan your tailor-made program then confirm your booking on the Local Leader’s page by selecting the date, timeslot and number of participants.  The Local Leader may require a confirmation deadline of maximum 24 hours, then pay on our secure payment platform.

Travel

Just enjoy your trip, we are ready for you. From this stage on, you can talk to your Local Leader to finetune the final details of your activity, such as the meeting place and/or requesting more information.

Share your experience, others will want to experience it too.

Your Local Leader will receive payment for the activity once it has ended and you have given it a review. The Think O Local community offers quality products. The community relies heavily on your commitment to sharing your feelings and level of satisfaction. So, please don’t think twice about sharing your views on the activity and your Local Leader, as other travellers will be happy to read your review and try it out too.

There you go, no more excuses! You now have everything you need to enjoy your truly authentic experience…

Create my Think O Local account

Login to your account

Think O Local en quatre clics

Think O Local en quatre clics

Think O Local propose de vous mettre en relation avec un Local Leader en quatre clics

Trouvez

Laissez-vous surprendre par les offres des Local Leaders et faites votre sélection à partir de votre ordinateur, tablette et smartphone en fonction de vos disponibilités, de votre type d’activité ou de votre destination.

Réservez

Faites votre programme à la carte  puis validez votre réservation sur la page du Local Leader en sélectionnant la date, le créneau horaire et le nombre de personnes participant à l’activité.  Le Local Leader peut demander une réserve de validation de 24H maximum, puis procédez au paiement  via notre plateforme de paiement sécurisée.

Voyagez

Profitez de votre voyage, vous êtes attendus. A partir de cette étape, vous pouvez communiquer avec votre Local Leader pour affiner les derniers détails de votre activité tels quel le lieu de rendez-vous et/ou demander des informations complémentaires.

Partagez votre expérience, d’autres voudront la vivre.

Votre Local Leader sera crédité du paiement de l’activité lorsque celle-ci sera terminée et que vous aurez donné votre avis. La communauté Think O Local a vocation à proposer une offre de qualité, celle-ci dépend énormément de votre implication à communiquer sur votre ressenti et votre degré de satisfaction. Alors n’hésitez pas à donner vos impressions de l’activité et de votre local leader, d’autres voyageurs seront heureux de vous lire pour tenter l’expérience, ainsi la boucle sera bouclée.

Voilà plus d’excuses ! Maintenant vous avez toutes les clés pour vivre votre expérience authentique…. 

Créer mon compte Think O Local

Connexion à votre compte